Ross Street Patio Parties

Patio season is here! Ross Street Patio Parties run from June through September on the first Friday of each month and features live music from a variety of local artists. This marks the fifth year that Ross Street will be hosting the biggest and best patio parties in the city. Come out and enjoy the relaxed atmosphere, delicious food and great music happening on the city’s largest patio right in the heart of downtown Red Deer.
Ross Street Patio Party - Young Fellas St

Ross Street Patio Parties

Tuesday, August 2 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Underside Pattern
Wednesday, August 3 4:30 – 6:30 p.m. Behind the Grind Tour
Thursday, August 4 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Trent Agecoutay
Friday, August 5 5 - 8 p.m. Underside Pattern opening for Overdue Blues Band
Tuesday, August 9 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Jaydin Vonkeman
Wednesday, August 10  4:30 – 6:30 p.m. Colleen Brown
Thursday, August 11 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Trent Agecoutay
Tuesday, August 16 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Scott and Mark
Wednesday, August 17 4:30 – 6:30 p.m. Greenbank Trio
Thursday, August 18 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Bradley Abel Duo
Tuesday, August 23 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Little Spoon
Wednesday, August 24 4:30 – 6:30 p.m. Ryan Langlois
Thursday, August 25 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Mitch Chase
Tuesday, August 30 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. TBA
Wednesday, August 31 4:30 – 6:30 p.m. Tyler Allan and the Part Timers
Thursday, September 1 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Markus Summers
Tuesday, September 6 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Michelle Lane
Wednesday, September 7 4:30 – 6:30 p.m. Charlie Jacobson
Thursday, September 8 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Justine Vandergrift
Tuesday, September 13 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. TBA
Wednesday, September 14 4:30 – 6:30 p.m. Klamdaggers
Thursday, September 15 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Randi Bolton
Friday, September 2 5 - 8 p.m. Wiklund vs Wiklund opening for the Coal Creek Boys

Ross Street Patio entertainment is a partnership between The City of Red Deer and the Downtown Business Association (DBA). The City hosts four Patio Parties on July 8, August 5 and September 2, while the DBA supports programming on Tuesday and Thursday lunch hours and Wednesday evenings during the ATB Downtown Market. Events are free and open to the public.