Ross Street Patio Parties

Patio season is here! Join us for free, live music performances throughout the summer on the relaxed atmosphere of the Ross Street Patio in the heart of downtown Red Deer.
image of band playing with content promoting the Ross Street Patio parties

Free Music All Summer Long

A partnership between The City of Red Deer and the Downtown Business Association (DBA), the Patio features free, live music all summer long. We proudly feature talented local musicians and bands that contribute to the amazing atmosphere you’ll find on the beloved Patio. Events are free to attend and open to the public. 

Patio Party Schedule:

The City of Red Deer hosts Ross Street Patio Parties on the following dates and times: 

Date Time Performer
Friday, August 11 5 p.m. – 8 p.m.  5 p.m. - 6 p.m. - St. Groove
6 p.m. - 8 p.m. - Jesse Roads
Friday, August 25 5 p.m. – 8 p.m.  5 p.m. - 7 p.m. - The Well Witchers
7 p.m. - 8 p.m. - Kaylee Rose

Patio Performance Schedule:

The DBA supports performances on the following dates and times:

  • Tuesdays & Thursdays from 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.
  • Wednesdays from 4:30 – 6:30 p.m. during the ATB Financial Downtown Market
Date Performer
Wednesday, July 26 Joe Nolan
Thursday, July 27 Erin Ross
Tuesday,  August 1 Kym Simon
Wednesday, August 2 Thomas Hutlet
Thursday, August 3 Devon Cooper
Tuesday, August 8  Ross Neilson
Wednesday, August 9 Colleen Brown
Thursday, August 10 Roberta Fetch duo
Tuesday, August 15 Pat Maloney
Wednesday, August 16 Levi Cuss
Thursday, August 17 Tyler Braun
Thursday, August 22 Sweet Lou & Matt Sayler
Wed August 23 Charlie Jacobson
Thurs August 24 KW Blues Duo
Tues August 29 Lisa Heinrich
Wed August 30 Shiv Shanks
Thurs August 31 Sean Ashby
Tues September 5 Bradley Abel Duo
Wed September 6 Well Wichers Duo
Thurs September 7 Ryon Holmdal
Tues September 12 Ruth Purves-Smith
Wed September 13 Ryan Lanquia
Thurs September 14 Randi Boulton

For more information on these events and a complete schedule, visit http://www.downtownreddeer.com/about/ross-street-patio/