Ross Street Patio Parties

Join us this summer for free, live music performances on the relaxed atmosphere of the Ross Street Patio in the heart of downtown Red Deer.
image promoting the Ross Street Patio parties

Free Music All Summer Long

A partnership between The City of Red Deer and the Downtown Business Association (DBA), the Patio features free, live music all summer long. We proudly feature talented local musicians and bands that contribute to the amazing atmosphere you’ll find on the beloved Patio. Events are free to attend and open to the public. 

Patio Performance Schedule:

The DBA supports performances on:

  • Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.
  • Wednesdays from 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. during the ATB Financial Downtown Market
  • Dates and artists are subject to change. Please check the Downtown Business Association website for the most up-to-date information.
DateBand/Musician
Thursday, August 23 Randi Boulton
Tuesday, August 28 Lisa Heinrichs & Pete Christian
Wednesday, August 29 James Adams Band
Thursday, August 30 Pete Stone
Tuesday, September 4 Jeremy Doody
Wednesday, September 5 Dominique Adams & Stefan Palm
Thursday, September 6 Wyatt Louis
Tuesday, September 11  Michelle Colby 
Wednesday, September 12 Charlie Jacobson
Thursday, September 13  Arthur Samuel Barker