Council Contact Information

Mayor Ken JohnstonKen Johnston

c/o Box 5008, Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

ken.johnston@reddeer.ca
403-342-8154 (Office)

2021 Campaign Disclosure (pdf)

Councillor Kraymer BarnstableKraymer Barnstable

c/o Box 5008, Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

kraymer.barnstable@reddeer.ca
403-550-2010 Cell

2021 Campaign Disclosure Councillor (pdf)

Councillor Bruce BurumaBruce Buruma

c/o Box 5008, Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

bruce.buruma@reddeer.ca 
403-350-7646 Cell

2021 Campaign Disclosure (pdf)

Councillor Michael DaweMichael Dawe

c/o Box 5008, Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

michael.dawe@reddeer.ca 
403-357-4631

2021 Campaign Disclosure (pdf)

Councillor Viktor DoerksenVictor Doerksen

c/o Box 5008, Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

victor.doerksen@reddeer.ca

2021 Campaign Disclosure (pdf)

Councillor Vesna HighamVesna Higham

c/o Box 5008, Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

vesna.higham@reddeer.ca
403-505-1172 Cell

2021 Campaign Disclosure (pdf)

Councillor Lawrence LeeLawrence Lee

c/o Box 5008, Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

Lawrence.Lee@reddeer.ca
403-318-8862 Cell

2021 Campaign Disclosure (pdf)

Councillor Dianne WyntjesDianne Wyntjes

c/o Box 5008, Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

dianne.wyntjes@reddeer.ca
403-505-4256 Cell

2021 Campaign Disclosure (pdf)